I've made a mistake - can I update a release after it has been submitted for distribution?
Once you submit your release for distribution by setting its status to 'Final Release', we will approve and lock it. From this point, you will no longer be able to make changes yourself, as the encoding and distribution process will have begun.
If you discover a significant error after submitting your release (e.g. you upload the wrong audio file, made a spelling mistake, or used the wrong artwork), you will need to contact our support team and clarify the issue to discuss your options.