You can only delete a release (Single, EP or Album) from your release list if it has had no sales, promo feedback, or downloads assigned to it.
To delete a release, complete the following steps :
- Click Release Management ➜ Release List from the top menu.
- Find the release that you would like to delete.
- If a red cross is visible for your release, click it.
- Confirm when prompted to delete the release.
If the deletion was possible, a confirmation will be displayed. Otherwise, an error message will be displayed (e.g. 'Cannot delete a release with sales attached).